Castle Nathria normal run

- Killing 10 bosses in the normal difficulty. Loot mode - personal loot.

Service Description:

- Loot mode - personal loot.
- Getting 200 loot (normal) for your class and specialization.
- Killing 10 bosses in Castle Nathria raid dungeon in Normal mode.
- x1 loot-traders: You will get 1 characters with your type of armor, who will transfer to you all the loot. You will receive a minimum of 2 items guaranteed. Send all screen with loot drop from each boss.
- x2 loot-traders: You will get 5th characters with your type of armor, who will transfer you all the loot. You will receive a minimum of 3 items guaranteed. Send all screen with loot drop from each boss.
- x3 loot-traders: You will get 3 characters with your type of armor who will transfer all the loot to you. You will receive a minimum of 4 items guaranteed. Send all screen with loot drop from each boss.
- x4 loot-traders: You will get 4 characters with your type of armor who will transfer all the loot to you. You will receive a minimum of 5 items guaranteed. Send all screen with loot drop from each boss.
- x5 loot-traders: You will get 5 characters with your type of armor who will transfer all the loot to you. You will receive a minimum of 5 items guaranteed. Send all screen with loot drop from each boss.
- Selfplay: You play on your account.
- Full gear: Getting 200+ loot (normal) in each slot for your class and specialization.

- Timetable Everday
EU Horde raids normal
18:00 msk/16:00 cet Normal

US Horde normal raids
02:00 msk/00:00 CET/6pm EST
US Aliiance normal raids
04:00 msk/ 2:00 CET/8pm EST


EU
US
Select additional options.












Price : 25
Select additional options.












Price : 35 $
Trustpilot